Angebote zu "Real" (159 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Bangla Boxing Stadium Ticket in Phuket
59,19 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Each week, fighters from all over the world assemble at Phuket's famous boxing stadium to compete in Thailand's national sport. Muay Thai boxing, an ancient martial art, is unlike traditional Western Boxing in many ways. You'll be amazed at the pace of the sport with men and women fighters using not just their fists, but also elbows, knees and feet to trick and beat their opponent. If you are already a fan of Muay Thai, looking for some evening entertainment or just want to get the complete experience when in Thailand – a real Muay Thai match should certainly be high on your itinerary.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Phuket Bangla Boxing Stadium VIP Seat
84,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Each week, fighters from all over the world assemble at Phuket's famous boxing stadium to compete in Thailand's national sport. Muay Thai boxing, an ancient martial art, is unlike traditional Western Boxing in many ways. You'll be amazed at the pace of the sport with men and women fighters using not just their fists, but also elbows, knees and feet to trick and beat their opponent. If you are already a fan of Muay Thai, looking for some evening entertainment or just want to get the complete experience when in Thailand – a real Muay Thai match should certainly be high on your itinerary.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Hating Game
11,55 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

'The next Sophie Kinsella' , debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about that pencil-thin line between hate and love.Bustle'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A person's undoing. 3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other.Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU.Reviews of The Hating Game:'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment WeeklyThis is my favorite book I've read this summer. Debut novelist Sally Thorne positions herself as the next Sophie Kinsella in this sassy, sexy romance that brings new energy to the trite enemies-turned-lovers narrative. Cristina Arreola, BustleThorne, SallySally Thorne lives in Canberra, Australia and spends her days writing funding submissions and drafting contracts (yawn!) so it's not surprising that after hours she climbs into colorful fictional worlds of her own creation. Sally believes that romance readers are always searching for intensity in their next favorite book - and it isn't always so easy to find. The Hating Game is her first novel.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Good Thieves
10,25 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

Bestselling and multiple-award winning author Katherine Rundell returns with a brilliant new story packed with adventure and excitementFOYLES CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2019'An amazing adventure story, told with sparkling style and sleight of hand' JACQUELINE WILSON'Rundell is the real deal, a writer of boundless gifts and extraordinary imaginative power whose novels will be read, cherished and reread long after most so-called "serious" novels are forgotten' ObserverVita set her jaw, and nodded at New York City in greeting, as a boxer greets an opponent before a fight.Fresh off the boat from England, Vita Marlowe has a job to do. Her beloved grandfather Jack has been cheated out of his home and possessions by a notorious conman with Mafia connections. Seeing Jack's spirit is broken, Vita is desperate to make him happy again, so she devises a plan to outwit his enemies and recover his home.She finds a young pickpocket, working the streets of the city. And, nearby, two boys with highly unusual skills and secrets of their own are about to be pulled into her lawless, death-defying plan.Katherine Rundell's fifth novel is a heist as never seen before - the story of a group of children who will do anything to right a wrong.Likely to be the best children's book you'll read this year The Times Children's Book of the WeekRundell, KatherineKatherine Rundell spent her childhood in Africa and Europe. After completing a degree in English and a doctorate on John Donne, she is now a full-time writer and a Fellow of All Souls College, Oxford, where she studies Renaissance literature and climbs old buildings at night. Katherine has won the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Blue Peter Book Award and has been shortlisted for many others. In 2017 she was selected as one of Hay Festival's Hay30 influential young thinkers to watch.

Anbieter: myToys
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Patchwork (engl.)
22,90 € *
zzgl. 3,90 € Versand

Patchwork is a form of needlework that involves sewing together pieces of fabric into a larger design. In thepast, it was a way to make use of leftover pieces of cloth to create clothing and quilts. Today, patchwork is aform of art, in which the designers use precious fabrics to create beautiful textiles. The use of uneven pieces offabric in particular can result in real masterpieces and is therefore being practiced by a large number of textileartists.To create a beautiful quilt, however, requires effort and time, but the available patches just do not want to fittogether. So choose your patches carefully and keep a healthy supply of buttons to not only finish your quilt, butto make it better and more beautiful than your opponent‘s.

Anbieter: Milan-Spiele
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Japanese traditional archery experience Unlimit...
35,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kyudo is a Japanese martial art based on shooting an arrow from a Japanese bow to a target to reach a complete focus of mind and body. The main difference of kyudo and western archery is that, in kyudo, every movement follows a traditional routine that pays respect to the equipment and to the opponent. You will come to the archery range and dress in an authentic kyudo uniform, which will include dogi—the upper wear—and hakama—the lower wear. I'll give a brief explanation about the art of kyudo as well as instructions and demonstrations. With the knowledge you'll gain, you will learn to shoot arrows at the target. You'll also understand the fun and challenging aspect of the sport, particularly while wearing the traditional hakama and armor. Usually in kyudo, you are not allowed to pull the arrow unless you master the basics. But during our lesson, you will be able to enjoy the real kyudo experience even as a complete beginner. It will be a great time if you are looking for a nice photo or movie to show to your friends.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Japanese traditional archery experience - 16 ar...
17,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Kyudo is a Japanese martial art based on shooting an arrow from a Japanese bow to a target to reach a complete focus of mind and body. The main difference of kyudo and western archery is that, in kyudo, every movement follows a traditional routine that pays respect to the equipment and to the opponent. You will come to the archery range and dress in an authentic kyudo uniform, which will include dogi—the upper wear—and hakama—the lower wear. I'll give a brief explanation about the art of kyudo as well as instructions and demonstrations. With the knowledge you'll gain, you will learn to shoot arrows at the target. You'll also understand the fun and challenging aspect of the sport, particularly while wearing the traditional hakama and armor. Usually in kyudo, you are not allowed to pull the arrow unless you master the basics. But during our lesson, you will be able to enjoy the real kyudo experience even as a complete beginner. It will be a great time if you are looking for a nice photo or movie to show to your friends.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Tennis World Tour 2 (PC) - Steam Key - EUROPE
26,27 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Play as the world's top players or create your own player to try and dominate the world rankings. Faster paced, with more animations and more realism: experience the true sensations of tennis, in singles or doubles games, and challenge your friends locally or online.The Real Life of a Tennis ProYour player, your decisions. In Career mode, you manage your season, your staff, your equipment and your sponsors. And if you are up to the challenge, you can become the new star of world tennis.Designed for Tennis fansMaster the timing of your strokes, the new serve mechanics and all the moves to dominate your opponent, just for fun or to win in Ranked mode.The Thrill of the CourtMore animations, more strokes, a faster pace… Experience dynamic, realistic and precise gameplay that puts you in the heart of legendary rallies.

Anbieter: G2A
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot
Arcade1Up: Street Fighter
329,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Brace yourself to be plunged back in time to an era of adrenaline pumping, old school fun with Arcade1Up Street Fighter II TM At-Home Arcade Machine as it brings iconic gaming back to you. Whether you are a retro junkie or curious to check out the hype – this is the perfect way to enjoy arcade play within your home, dorm room or office. Arcade1Up arcades are just under 4ft tall, coinless operations and are available in multiple exciting versions. All the machines feature original artwork of all-time iconic games and 17” color LCD display. These features, combined with real-feel joystick and control buttons setup, you are looking at endless hours of gaming! The Arcade1Up Street Fighter II TM At-Home Arcade Machine is easy to assemble and comes with a clear deck protector. Arcade1Up Street Fighter II TM: Relive the glory days of arcade gaming in the comfort of your own home with Arcade1Up's Street Fighter II TM At- Home Arcade Machine! Perfect for when your friends are over, the two-player joystick/button configuration brings the Arcade1Up Street Fighter II Champion Edition TM At-Home arcade experience into the comfort of your home. Street Fighter II Champion Edition TM is a mix of combat, skill and strategy. It’s important to know when to block, jump, grapple, punch or kick your opponent. Fight against the computer, or your friends and perfect your own fighting style by mixing in combos of your desire. Games Included: Street Fighter II Champion Edition TM Street Fighter II The New Challengers TM Street Fighter II Turbo TM Specifications: Classic upright Cabinet design Dimensions: 22.75”D x 19” W x 45.8” H Weight: 58.5lbs 3 Games in 1 1-2 Players 17 Color LCD screen Real-Feel arcade controls Original Artwork Coinless operation Adjustable Variable Volume Clear Deck Protector Anti-Tip Over Strap Box dimensions (D x W x H) (6.75” x 47.75” x 23.75”) On Screen Game Selection Menu Plugs into an AC outlet Easy Assembly By Tastemakers

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 23.11.2020
Zum Angebot