Angebote zu "Magic" (40 Treffer)

Magic Explorers Of Ixalan Multiplayer Deck (En)
57,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An out-of-the-box multiplayer Magic experience. Defeat your opponents as you search for the lost city.Inhalt:- 4 spielfertige Decks mit 60 Karten - 20 übergroße Komplott-Karten - 10 doppelseitige Spielsteinkarten - 4 Deckboxen - 1 Lebenspunkte-Z

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 01.08.2019
Zum Angebot
Magic Explorers Of Ixalan Multiplayer Deck (En)
57,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

An out-of-the-box multiplayer Magic experience. Defeat your opponents as you search for the lost city.Inhalt:- 4 spielfertige Decks mit 60 Karten - 20 übergroße Komplott-Karten - 10 doppelseitige Spielsteinkarten - 4 Deckboxen - 1 Lebenspunkte-Z

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 04.07.2019
Zum Angebot
Counterfeit Magic , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 170min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The first rule of a supernatural fight club? Don´t kill your opponent. When the fighters come with lethal spells, werewolf strength, and half-demon powers, that can be a lot tougher than it sounds. It´s hard to attract talent if they know they might not leave the ring alive. So when fighters at a California club start dying, it´s bad for business. Witch detectives Paige Winterbourne and Savannah Levine take the case. Going undercover in the power-heavy arena of the fight club is a welcome change of pace for Paige, relegated to the role of The Wife as her husband struggles to find his place in his family´s Cabal---the corporate Mafia of the supernatural world. As Paige is drawn deeper into new and dangerous corners of her world, she quickly discovers the greatest threat isn´t the killer in her sights. It´s something much, much closer to home. And this is one fight she can´t afford to lose. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Laural Merlington. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/001738/bk_tant_001738_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Magic: the Gathering: Deck Building for Beginne...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Do you want to start building winning decks? Are you worried about your weak decks that keep losing? Do you need a little push in the right direction? Do you feel your decks are slow, unorganized, and in need of change? Are you terrified of wasting tons of money and still losing? If you keep playing with weak decks, you´ll never start winning. Is this positive for you? Magic: the Gathering: Deck Building for Beginners teaches you every step, including an overview of types of decks for building winning decks. This is a book of action and doesn´t just tell you to try harder. This book will get you moving in the right direction. Packed full of real-life examples for players like you, this book has proven techniques of that have worked for thousands of people. These methods are backed up with countless games played, all of which will arm you with a mindset primed for deck building with winning in mind. Easy-to-implement small changes that are primed for immediate action. What happens if you ignore your weak deck? Learn what makes a deck a winning deck. Why should you care about your understanding your core mana curve problem? What bad habits you have that can quickly be broken The consequences of ignoring your current strategy How will you learn to be free from bad decks once and for all? Identify the type of player you are to build better decks What you can do today to kiss your losing goodbye Tricks for handling difficult opponents with better sideboards How to learn which cards you need to dominate What happens when you don´t let life pass you by? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Aks K. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/081422/bk_acx0_081422_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Puatera Online: The Magic Sequence, Books 5-7 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Contains all three of the Magic Sequence books.Jessica´s ChallengeWith her future decided, 18-year-old Jessica and her sisters sneak off for one last night of fun. Breaking into their mother´s lab, the three of them are thrust into the glitchy online world of Puatera.Dahlia´s ShadowDahlia has spent her entire life in Lila´s shadow. Being the quiet twin, she shied away from sports and never excelled in any of the ways her sister did. Yet, thrown into the glitch-filled world of Puatera, her sister is no longer there to protect her, forcing Dahlia to uncover hidden strengths or be buried by her weakness.Lila´s RevengeAlways a fighter and a gamer, Lila finds herself in a dungeon with two dumbass guardians and a monster to kill. After she escapes the dungeon, her gamer life is then enslaved to a demon, who has only one thing on his mind - training her to kill his new opponent, an NPC named Maddie Vies. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Suzanne Barbetta. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/136070/bk_acx0_136070_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Magic: The Gathering Game Guide, Tips, Strategi...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Unofficial guide. Do you want to dominate the game and your opponents? If so, we have got you covered. We will walk you through the game, provide professional strategies and tips, as well as all the secrets in the game. What you´ll discover inside: Professional tips and strategies Card basics Pro deck builds How to play the game All about abilities and card types How to beat your opponents Plus much more! So, what are you waiting for? Once you get a copy of our guide, you´ll be dominating the game in no time at all! Get your pro tips now. Disclaimer: This product is not associated, affiliated, endorsed, certified, or sponsored by the original copyright owner. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Trevor Clinger. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/087849/bk_acx0_087849_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
The Men on Magic Carpets: Searching for the Sup...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Imagine you are a professional footballer, golfer or athlete. Now imagine you are that professional sportsman or sportswoman but - using no more than the power of your own mind - you can make yourself bigger, faster, more accurate or able to control your opponent’s mind. You would be the world’s first superhuman sports star. In the 1970s the US military believed they could create a ‘super soldier’ - one who could use psychic powers to walk through walls, disarm the enemy through telepathy or kill a goat by staring at it. The brain behind these techniques was Michael Murphy, one of the founders of New Age spiritualism in the hippy enclaves of San Francisco. But Murphy’s primary goal was to use these powers in sport to create a supreme athlete capable of extraordinary feats. Murphy and his protégés have dedicated their lives to teaching athletes and coaches to use his methods. Locking runners in huts to make them believe they were dead saints, spies using mind control to win chess matches, Russian Olympians shape-shifting, and golfers imagining they were Darth Vader - coaches and athletes soon began to trust in very weird things. So weird, in fact, that sport’s burgeoning obsession with money and image meant the hippies went underground and the superhuman powers became mythical. But the trailblazers - now more hip replacement than hippy - are making a comeback, influencing some of the world’s top teams. Award-winning investigative journalist Ed Hawkins meets Murphy and his protégés as well as a cast of athletes and coaches convinced by their methods as he immerses himself in a world shrouded in secrecy and weirdness. In a simultaneously hilarious and unsettling tale, he experiences firsthand the techniques as he endeavours to reveal the truth about sports psychology. Is it really possible to enter a mind-altering state or to shift your body shape? Or is it all just bunkum? And are the American military still watching? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ciaran Saward. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/adbl/031988/bk_adbl_031988_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Blades of Magic: Crown Service, Book 1 , Hörbuc...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Blades of Magic by Terah Edun is a rich epic fantasy perfect for fans of The Girl of Fire and Thorns and Mistborn. It is not a peaceful time in the Algardis Empire. War is raging between the mages and seventeen-year-old Sara Fairchild will be right in the middle of it. She just doesn´t know it yet. Sara is the daughter of a disgraced imperial commander, executed for desertion. Sara is also the best duelist and hand-to-hand combatant in Sandrin. She lives quietly with her family´s shame but when challenged about her family´s honor, her opponent inevitably loses. On the night she finds out her father´s true last actions, she takes the Mercenary Guilds´ vows to serve in the emperor´s army. Using her quick wits and fierce fighting skills, she earns a spot in the first division. There she discovers secrets the mages on both sides would prefer stay hidden. Dark enemies hunt her and soon it´s not just Sara questioning the motivation behind this war. While fighting mages, blackmailing merchants and discovering new friends, Sara comes across something she´s never had before - passion. The question is - can she fight for her empress against a mage who might unwittingly claim her heart? This is year one of the Initiate Wars. Sara is hoping it doesn´t become the year she dies. On the night she finds out her father´s true last actions, she takes the Mercenary Guilds´ vows to serve in the emperor´s army. Using her quick wits and fierce fighting skills, she earns a spot in the first division. There she discovers secrets the mages on both sides would prefer stay hidden. Dark enemies hunt her and soon it´s not just Sara questioning the motivation behind this war. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Sylvia Roldn Dohi. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/025479/bk_acx0_025479_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot
Queen of Ice: Through the Fire Series, Book 2 ,...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Ruethwyn hadn´t expected to risk death while attending the most renowned mage academy in the kingdom, but after surviving a dragon´s attack, she hasn´t been willing to back down. Though she´d nearly died due to her efforts, Ruethwyn managed to protect the lives of her friends and earn the grudging respect of some of her opponents. With most danger out of the way, Ruethwyn finds herself free to focus on finishing out the school year, and for the task beyond that. Having learned of a faint possibility to remove the curse preventing her missing arm and eye from being regenerated, Ruethwyn looks to the frozen, deadly fey lands of the Frostglades to the north. There, she hopes to find not only the way to restore her body, but also to find allies who might aid her in recovering the other survivors of Mellesyn from Resvarygrath´s draconic grasp. Fortunately for her, Ruethwyn never believed that her quest would be easy. Her only fear is that the enigmatic dark elf who saved her life will find Ruethwyn unworthy and choose to end her journey before it truly begins. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ruth Urquhart. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/tant/014639/bk_tant_014639_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 26.06.2019
Zum Angebot