Angebote zu "Life" (556 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Indian Sword Art Training Experience in Delhi
36,28 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Sword Art is one of the most important and useful art forms in Indian history. We are presenting our original plan in which you can get sword experience. In this tour you will be provided with a professional teacher and he would explain to you about the specific swords and other equipment. Escort will accompany you and interpret about sword history. You can learn basic techniques from the teacher and practice it at home with the help of a stick. In this art form, warriors protect themselves from their opponent with the help of shields and attack their opponent from the sword. And If you are a photoholic then this is the best opportunity for you to do some poses and click pictures with swords plus Indian background. Do not miss this golden opportunity to experience the warrior life here. It would be a great experience for families and children.

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Baker, Kelly R: Defeating Your Greatest Opponent
17,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 30.11.2017, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Defeating Your Greatest Opponent, Titelzusatz: Seven Decisions You Must Make to Become a Champion in Life, Autor: Baker, Kelly R, Verlag: Author Academy Elite, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SELF-HELP // Personal Growth // General, Rubrik: Ratgeber Lebensführung allgemein, Seiten: 214, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 276 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Baker, Kelly R: Defeating Your Greatest Opponent
15,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 30.11.2017, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: Defeating Your Greatest Opponent, Titelzusatz: Seven Decisions You Must Make to Become a Champion in Life, Autor: Baker, Kelly R, Verlag: Author Academy Elite, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: SELF-HELP // Personal Growth // General, Rubrik: Ratgeber Lebensführung allgemein, Seiten: 214, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 276 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Dragon Ball Z - Season 1: Part 5 (Episodes 29-35)
8,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

The battle for Earth continues! Beaten by Goku, Nappa - the evil Saiyan warlord is killed by his own companion, Vegeta. This new opponent looks even more powerful, and will surely give Goku the battle of a lifetime. Vegeta is the most powerful opponent Goku has ever faced. Can he defeat him? Maybe! But at what cost? Goku will need to put his own life at risk by using the most powerful fighting techniques in order to save the world and his friends. The battle between Goku and Vegeta rages on leaving Goku exhausted. Can he hold on much longer? Collected here for the first time, the most powerful battle the Universe has ever seen. The next seven epic episodes of Dragon Ball Z.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Iaido Experience to Learn Samurai Spirit in Asa...
62,24 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Iaido is a traditional Japanese martial art that learns the spirit and sword technique to calm down the opponent in a sudden encounter with "Ai" the enemy in "I" daily life and to control instantly with a sword. Through the experience of Iaido, you can learn not only how to use swords but also "Bushido" the samurai spirit.・Learn the samurai spirit in Asakusa, a major tourist spot・Learn the basic "Kata"・Authentic experience using the Iai sword!・Possible to learn about samurai's way of thinking and swords・Experience suitable for all ages

Anbieter: Viator – Ein Trip...
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Creed 1-2
21,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Life has become a balancing act for Adonis Creed. Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight, he is up against the challenge of his life. Facing an opponent with ties to his family’s past only intensifies his impending battle in the ring. Rocky Balboa is there by his side through it all and, together, Rocky and Adonis will confront their shared legacy, question what’s worth fighting for, and discover that nothing’s more important than family. Creed II is about going back to basics to rediscover what made you a champion in the first place, and remembering that, no matter where you go, you can’t escape your history.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Creed 1-2
18,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Life has become a balancing act for Adonis Creed. Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight, he is up against the challenge of his life. Facing an opponent with ties to his family’s past only intensifies his impending battle in the ring. Rocky Balboa is there by his side through it all and, together, Rocky and Adonis will confront their shared legacy, question what’s worth fighting for, and discover that nothing’s more important than family. Creed II is about going back to basics to rediscover what made you a champion in the first place, and remembering that, no matter where you go, you can’t escape your history.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Creed II
8,49 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

Life has become a balancing act for Adonis Creed. Between personal obligations and training for his next big fight, he is up against the challenge of his life. Facing an opponent with ties to his family’s past only intensifies his impending battle in the ring. Rocky Balboa is there by his side through it all and, together, Rocky and Adonis will confront their shared legacy, question what’s worth fighting for, and discover that nothing’s more important than family. Creed II is about going back to basics to rediscover what made you a champion in the first place, and remembering that, no matter where you go, you can’t escape your history. Features: The Rocky Legacy-Hosted by Dolph Lundgren, Michael B. Jordan, Sylvester Stallone, Tessa Thompson and others, sit down and reminisce about the enduring resonance of Rocky and its evolution in Creed II.

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot
Buch - The Hating Game
11,55 € *
zzgl. 3,95 € Versand

'The next Sophie Kinsella' , debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with an unforgettable romantic comedy all about that pencil-thin line between hate and love.Bustle'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 2) A person's undoing. 3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other.Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE YOU.Reviews of The Hating Game:'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail'A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping'One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment WeeklyThis is my favorite book I've read this summer. Debut novelist Sally Thorne positions herself as the next Sophie Kinsella in this sassy, sexy romance that brings new energy to the trite enemies-turned-lovers narrative. Cristina Arreola, BustleThorne, SallySally Thorne lives in Canberra, Australia and spends her days writing funding submissions and drafting contracts (yawn!) so it's not surprising that after hours she climbs into colorful fictional worlds of her own creation. Sally believes that romance readers are always searching for intensity in their next favorite book - and it isn't always so easy to find. The Hating Game is her first novel.

Anbieter: yomonda
Stand: 29.09.2020
Zum Angebot